The Weblog

This page contains news, event information, and other items added by the market manager, including the weekly availability email. Be sure to check back regularly!



 
Subscribe to an RSS Feed

Sunday November 12, 2017


Welcome to The Cumberland Sustainable Farmers’ Market for this weeks ordering cycle. Please note that in observance of Thanksgiving, there will be no ordering cycle 11/19-23, next week. Thank You for Shopping with us.

Sunday November 5, 2017


The Cumberland Sustainable Online Farmers’ Market is now open for this week’s ordering cycle.

Sunday October 29,2017


Good Day and Welcome to the Cumberland Sustainable Farmers’ Market. The online market is now open for this week’s ordering cycle. Thank You for shopping with us.

Sunday October 22, 2017


The online farmers’ market is now open for this week’s ordering cycle.

Sunday October 15, 2017 - CSFM


The online farmers’ market is now open for this week’s ordering cycle.

Sunday, October 8, 2017


Hello and welcome to the Cumberland Sustainable Farmers’ Market. Our online market is now open for shopping.

Sunday October 1, 2017


The Cumberland Sustainable Farmers’ Market is now open for this week’s ordering cycle.

Sunday September 24, 2017


Hello and Welcome to this week’s ordering cycle at Cumberland Sustainable Farmers’ Market. Thank you for shopping with us.

Sunday September 17, 2017


The Cumberland Sustainable Farmers’ Market is now open for this week’s ordering cycle.

Sunday September 10, 2017


The Cumberland Sustainable Farmers’ Market is now open for this week’s ordering cycle.